NOC Coffee Co. – Gough Street

The post was composed on Monday, I’m posting it now. Disclaimer because I’m lazy to edit the tenses in the writing 🙈

Untitled//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

The little preschooler is off to his Montessori here. And I don’t know what to do. So I’m aimlessly wandering around here – which I love to do, anyway.

Walking around and exploring Hong Kong – Caine Road, Aberdeen Street and Gough Street. In an effort to find Spice Store Organics here, I wandered further and ended up here at NOC.

A medium black coffee at this Gough Street location and I’m trying to keep up with my writing. A simple cafe, with some bites to eat as well. Little seating on the ground level and enough, one level up.

Only another couple besides me when I walked in up here, it’s filling up eventually.
Coming to the place, I like the fact that they have sugar containers here instead of the sugar satchet, which I feel are such a waste of resources.

They have the classic cup and saucer for the coffee with a little sleek spoon. I love clean design and this place is all that.

Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled

Leave a Reply

