Sweetgreen (Flatiron)

Untitled

Sweetgreen was another salad / build your bowl type of a place that I tried in the past few weeks. I’m not a salad person at all. Here, you get to choose two bases, grains and greens or however you want to mix it up.

The person who attended me was very disappointed that I just went for one, the wild rice. She told me three times (in a nice way) that I could get greens and that I should and that they’re included. In my head, I was thinking no-oh.

But it was very sweet of her to insist. I build my own custom bowl, and with the ‘premium’ ingredients, it all quickly added up. The taste was good though, it’s all in the dressings. And the grains make it a little more satisfying!

Untitled
Untitled Untitled
Untitled Untitled
Untitled

Sweetgreen Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

