Songkran Kitchen

Untitled

Lunch today was here. The good part here was the table that I was seated at, more like the lights over the table that helped me get nice pictures 🙂

The chive cakes were a bit too salty. Served at room temperature. I was expecting them to be piping hot, just fried. Even if they were frozen.

The noodles, while not bad on taste in general, weren’t good either :/

I’m a big fan of mock duck and this one had a slightly off taste to it, making me wonder if it’d gone bad, was old stale or what. Very rarely do I not finish those mock duck pieces off. This was one of this times.

The music caught my attention. Seemed like Thai movie industry music types. Unlike any I remember hearing at any place before. Again, don’t know if I liked it or not, but it did get my attention. And my phone was out of batter to Shazam it.

Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled

Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitled
Untitledhttp://www.songkrankitchennyc.com/

Songkran Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

