Ristorante Buca Mario

I was headed to a different bookmarked place, but A brought to my attention all the Michelin star stickers the restaurant had. And it took me about a minute to decide if I still wanted to continue with my options or give this one a shot.

Well, you know the outcome. The place was ‘y’uge! I guess I shouldn’t make that joke with the possibility of being asked for my social media profile while traveling to US, but there it is.

So, coming back to yuge, we were able to be seated without reservations. Which hadn’t been the case at most other places that were on my list. We went with the ribollita (of course!), spaghetti and ravioli. Wine and desserts. And coffee. It was a good place. Great service.

Leave a Reply

