I CE NY

Untitled//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Right after we ate at By Chloe | bonvivant, we went ahead to get a little ice cream fix at I CE NY, right around there.

The videos and pictures of smashed and rolled Thai style ice cream had me wanting to see and try them first hand.

I CE NY from BonViveur on Vimeo.

My take on this was this – interesting concept, fun to watch and see once. I wasn’t particularly impressed with the flavors. It could’ve been my combination, or not. It was a little less sweet for me for an ice cream.

We went with raspberries, coconut milk, lychees on top along with a little drizzle of chocolate sauce. Lychee? When I see it, I want it 🙂 And rapsberries and chocolate are a combination!

Untitled//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js
Untitled//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js
Untitled//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js
Untitled//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js
Untitled//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js
Untitled//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js
Untitled//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

