I Monticiani

After strolling and eating all day, we were here, our final eat stop for the day.

We didn’t particularly explore the Argentine side of the place other than probably the wine.

I couldn’t get in one more of my bookmarked places, so I came here. And I must say I wasn’t disappointed. Though the service was very slow, the server was nice and friendly and brought out some color chalks and paper for the kiddo.

We ordered a spaghetti and penne alla aubergine. Not great, but not bad either. We kept it simple.

One thought on “I Monticiani

  1. Pingback: Travel: Rome – nycbonviveur

Leave a Reply

