Stout NYC Grand Central

We went there for lunch this Monday, to welcome the new girl who joined the team.

The place is new and got the earthy set up.  I liked it.  The menu did have the usual vegetarian burger, like most other places and like most other times, I decided not to order it.

I’m not a fan of breads, and with these places, these vegetarian patties have to be frozen, not fresh, right?

I went with the Stout salad and a side of roasted root vegetables.  Difficult to go wrong with them, right?

The salad had only little goat cheese, I could’ve done with some more.  The roasted vegetables included plenty of potatoes, but no complaints.  When I tell my family that I like to eat out a lot, they get worried.  If all I ate was salad and vegetables, do they have anything to worry?  I say, nay!



Stout NYC Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato
Stout NYC Grand Central

Leave a Reply

