Bluestone Lane

At the New York Coffee Festival last Saturday, I wanted to eat something savory, as I was hungry. While this one didn’t particularly have any salt besides the butter, it was filling. They didn’t skimp on the avocado. I think I should’ve taken feta as a topping.  The bread was soft.

And in less than two minutes, $7.5 + taxes was downed.

Methinks, opening a nice little eatery might not be a bad idea. I want to do that. When I can.

https://www.bluestonelaneny.com/
Bluestone Lane Coffee Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato
Bluestone Lane Coffee

Leave a Reply

