Amorino – Chelsea

We enjoyed a fun bloggers’ evening at Amorino at Chelsea.  With a whole array of gelato and prosecco.  Gelato(ed) macaroons followed.  You could try your hands at making your own pretty flower gelato, but I had to leave.  I’m sure others did, and enjoyed.

Oh, and did I tell you I braved a blind tasting of the gelatos.  I only got two of four correct.  While I was sure of getting some correct, including raspberry, I failed at it.  I guessed it as some other tangy fruit in the orange family.  And I mixed the pistachio flavor with caramel/ coffee.  Because I got some crunch when I tried the caramel earlier.  Bad!  The ones that I got right were mango and chocolate.

I quite liked their coconut, chocolate, cantaloupe and lemon basil flavors.

Thumbs up for their friendly service.

Here are some fun photos from the evening 🙂



  

  


  

  


This photo was shared from @joycehuang1126’s instagram feed.

 
 
Click to add a blog post for Amorino on Zomato
Amorino Gelato

Leave a Reply

