Burrito Bar and Kitchen

I visited Burrito Bar and Kitchen on the 20th of December, 2014 after a quiet Saturday at home.

The only reason this place is coming up on my blog is because I visited it.  Why I visited, I might tell you sometime down the line on my blog.

My dinner included a glass of syrah, guacamole, vegetarian tacos and tres leches.  The guacamole and the dessert were the two things amongst what I had that were alright here. Their chocolate tres leches was a first for me here.

IMG_3415 IMG_3417 IMG_3418 IMG_3421 IMG_3422

http://www.burritobarbrooklyn.com/

Burrito Bar on Urbanspoon

Burrito Bar and Kitchen

Leave a Reply

