Bareburger

I resorted to the barest form of burger, going for the vegetable patty with lettuce. Prepared as a wrap cut in two, the burger had raisins that imparted a nice sweet touch to the hearty vegetables in the patty.

I’d asked for my order to go. They took over 25 minutes to get it done, so I decided to eat at that counter as I starved while waiting, but the server told me that they don’t allow people to eat on the counters if they’ve ordered for take out, but will let me finish my meal. Rude?

20130619-201913.jpg

http://www.bareburger.com/

Bareburger on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

