Fonda San Miguel

Colorfully illuminated, this wonderful place is a little outside the heart of Austin. But so was the Tacodeli today. And so was the Eastside Cafe.

The guacamole was super good, with sizable cheese sticks, soft though.

The drinks were alright but I can’t complain for $10.

Yummy vegetarian enchiladas here.   I was so hungry that I forgot to take a picture of my entree before I began. 20130427-214617.jpg

And I didn’t forget to click their popular tres leches!

A devour for Austin.

Fonda San Miguel on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

